Holiday Break – we come back on September 1st

when

From:
07 July 2022

Until:
29 September 2022

Time:
10:00 – 20:00

where

EMPATHY CAFE online

Next:
25 August 2022, 25 August 2022, 01 September 2022 (+ 9 more)

type

Emotional Support

hosted by

Extinction Rebellion Empathy Circles

Hello fellow activist,
We are on holiday break until August 31st (2022).

We come back on ­čî╗Thursday, September 1st, with two sessions for rebels in different time zones:
­čî╗Thursday 9-11 am UTC / 10 am – 12 pm BST (UK) / find your time zone: https://bit.ly/3d7AtnS
­čî╗Thursday 5-7 pm UTC / 6-8 pm BST (UK) / find your time zone: https://bit.ly/3d7B3C4

ONLINE: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86828712443 Meeting ID: 868 2871 2443

We use a particular form of active listening called Empathy Circle. Each person can speak and be heard a few times during the session. The method is simple and easy to learn. You may watch a 9 min video (https://bit.ly/HowToEmpathyCircle) or read our leaflet (https://bit.ly/EmpathyCirclesProcess). You may also watch an instance of recording (https://bit.ly/instanceXREmpathyCircle).

­čî╗ Check also the Regen Advocates Website: https://bit.ly/RegenAdvocatesNetwork.

See and share the Facebook event

https://www.facebook.com/events/1076804492962812/

See other events

Sign up for news